2017 Brenda & Fred Friedman Teacher Scholarship Reception

Join us as we welcome and hear from our 2017 Friedman Scholarship recipients:

Jessical Badio, Berry Middle School, Birmingham
Steve Benton, Thompson 6th Grade Center, Birmingham
Corey Evans, Southeastern School, Remlap
Kaetlyn Hermann, James Clemons High School, Madison
Amanda Kenneday, Parrish Elementary
Amy McDonald, Shades Valley High School, Birmingham
Brian Pike, Central High School, Lineville
Maryann Pledger, Shades Valley High School, Birmingham
Rachel Povlacs, Carroll High School, Dothan
Tricia Skelton, Opelika Middle School, Opelika
Kathryn Woddall, Park Crossing High School, Montgomery
Gail Yeilding, Chelsea High School, Birmingham

Reception to follow.

FREE and open to the public.

RSVP: (205) 795-4176, info@ahecinfo.org


Facebook Live Recording


Jul 30 2017


2:00 pm - 4:00 pm